Advisory Committee

  • Lynn Tashiro, CTL Director
  • Physics and Astronomy
  • tashirol@csus.edu/85945
  • campus zip: 6084, LIB 4026
  • Kimberly Gordon Biddle, 2015 (Chair)
  • Child Development Program
  • kagordon@csus.edu / 8-4831
  • campus zip: 6139, BRH 0131
  • Joel Dubois, 2013  CTL Faculty Associate
  • Humanities & Religious Studies
  • jdubois@csus.edu/ 8-5332
  • campus zip: 6083, MND 2016
  • EunMi Cho, 2014
  • Special Education, Rehabilitation and School Psychology
  • eunmicho@csus.edu/87547
  • campus zip: 6079, ALP 121
  • Kristin Kiesel, 2016
  • Economics
  • kiesel@csus.edu / 87078
  • campus zip: 6082, Tahoe Hall 3011
  • Kelly McDonald, 2016
  • Biology Sciences
  • mcdonald@csus.edu/ 8-5836
  • campus zip: 6077, Sequoia H211C
  • Gerri Smith, 2016
  • Communication Studies
  • smithg@saclink.csus.edu / 86711
  • campus zip: 6070, MND 5010
  • Joyce Mikal-Flynn, 2015
  • Nursing
  • mikalfly@saclink.csus.edu/ 8-7323
  • campus zip: 6096, El Dorado Hall 1029
  • Deidre Sessoms, 2014
  • Teacher Education
  • sessoms@csus.edu/ 8-6403
  • campus zip: 6079, EUR 0216
  • Milica Markovic, 2014
  • Electrical and Electronic Engineering
  • milica@ecs.csus.edu/ 8-7327
  • campus zip: 6019, Sequoia H211C

 Ex-Officio Members

  • Jean-Pierre Bayard
  • AVP, Academic Affairs Technology Initiatives
  • bayardj@saclink.csus.edu/ 8-83370
  • campus zip: 86047, ARC 3005B
  • Maria Kochis
  • FPC Liaison
  • kochism@csus.edu/86798
  • campus zip: 6039, LIB 2015
  • Dan Melzer
  • Director, Writing Across the Curriculum
  • melzer@csus.edu/ 8-6925
  • campus zip: 6075, CAL 0151